<?xml version="1.0" encoding="iso-8859-1"?>
<rss version="2.0">
<channel>
<title>AFM GoPro Hosting Announcements Feed</title>
<link>http://www.goprohosting.com</link>
<lastBuildDate>Mon, 01 Jun 2009 14:44:02 CDT</lastBuildDate>
<item>
	<title>Disk Space Quota Increases</title>
	<link>http://www.goprohosting.com</link>
	<pubDate>Mon, 01 Jun 2009 00:00:00 CDT</pubDate>
	<description>Dear GoPro Customers,To better serve AFM members, effective today we are increasing disk space quotas on new and existing accounts. Prices remain the same and no further action is required.Solo Plan: Increase from 50MB to 100MB.Duo Plan: Increase from 100MB to 250MB.Trio Plan: Increase from 500MB to 1GB.Quartet Plan: Increase from 1GB to 2GB.&amp;nbsp;Also, for greater clarity we will henceforth refer to the Quartet Plan as the &amp;quot;Quintet Plan&amp;quot;.AFM Quartet Software Suite (for AFM Locals only): Increase from 100MB to 250MB.As always, please contact us with any questions or comments.cheers,GoPro Hosting Staffsupport@goprohosting.com</description>
</item>
<item>
	<title>cPanel Upgrade</title>
	<link>http://www.goprohosting.com</link>
	<pubDate>Tue, 27 Jan 2009 00:00:00 CST</pubDate>
	<description>Beginning at 10:30am on January 27, cpanel will be momentarily unavailable to due to service upgrades. We will update this announcement when the upgrades are complete.Update: The upgrade has been completed and service completely restored.</description>
</item>
<item>
	<title>Phishing Alert</title>
	<link>http://www.goprohosting.com</link>
	<pubDate>Fri, 31 Oct 2008 00:00:00 CDT</pubDate>
	<description>Dear GoPro Customers,Some of our customers have recently received fraudulent emails purporting to be  from the domain registrar Network Solutions. The creators of these emails are  trying to trick people into giving out sensitive data such as credit card  numbers, account numbers or social security numbers. This practice, also known  as &amp;quot;phishing&amp;quot;, is widespread throughout the Internet and not limited to messages  from &amp;quot;Network Solutions&amp;quot;.Most our customers have their domains (i.e.  yoursite.com) managed through GoPro Hosting; if so, you will receive appropriate  communications from GoPro Hosting when renewals or changes are  required.Typically, a &amp;quot;phishing&amp;quot; email will show warning signs of bad  spelling, grammar or wording designed to alarm users. The email may specify a  link to a legitimate website (ex. networksolutions.com), but in fact take you to  a forged website with a different address. If you&#039;re not sure about the  validity of an email, err on the safe side -- ask us! That&#039;s what we&#039;re here  for. Send us an email anytime at support@goprohosting.com. Alternately, you  could call the company that is supposedly sending the email, but only with a  phone number that you obtained yourself, from a phone book or their official  website.Thanks for your attention.best,Matt  PlummerTechnical Support Specialist - GoPro  Hostingsupport@goprohosting.com&amp;nbsp; </description>
</item>
<item>
	<title>PUBLIC LAUNCH OF GOPRO HOSTING</title>
	<link>http://www.goprohosting.com</link>
	<pubDate>Fri, 12 Oct 2007 00:00:00 CDT</pubDate>
	<description>The AFM Freelance Services Division is pleased to announce that GoPro Hosting will officially open for business Thursday, November 1, 2007.</description>
</item>
</channel>
</rss>